VSBA Battle of the Books 2014-15

2014-2015 VSBA Nomination List Intermediate Division

 Airgood, Ellen. Prairie Evers. Nancy Paulsen Books, 2012.

 Applegate, Katherine. The One and Only Ivan. HarperCollins, 2012.

 Bauer, Marion Dane. Little Dog, Lost. Atheneum, 2012.

 Behrens, Andy. The Fast and the Furriest. Knopf Books, 2010.

 Bemis. Jean Claude. The Prince Who Fell From the Sky. Random House, 2012.  Cheng, Andrea. The Year of the Book. Houghton Mifflin Books, 2012.

 Dallas, Sandra. The Quilt Walk. Sleeping Bear Press, 2013.

 Freeman, Martha. The Case of the Rock n Roll Dog. Holiday House, 2010.

 Garretson, Dee. Wildfire Run. HarperCollins, 2010.

 George, Jessica Day. Tuesdays at the Castle. Bloomsday, 2012.

 Hatkoff, Craig and Isabella. Leo, the Snow Leopard: the True Story of an Amazing Rescue. Scholastic, 2010.

 Healy, Christopher. The Hero’s Guide to Saving Your Kingdom. Walden Press, 2012.

 Korman, Gordon. Ungifted. Balzer + Bray, 2012.

 Pyron, Bobbie. A Dog’s Way Home. Katherine Tegen Books, 2012.

 Rose, Caroline Starr. May B. Schwartz & Wade, 2012.

 Smith, Jennifer. The Storm Makers. Little, Brown Books, 2012.

 Stanley, Diane. The Silver Bowl. HarperCollins, 2011.

 Wiley, Melissa. Prairie Thief. Margaret K. McElderry Books, 2012.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s